aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_bios.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRohit Jain <rohit.jain@intel.com>2012-01-12 12:19:44 +0530
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>2012-01-13 08:37:44 -0800
commit96c0a2f52c45d8ec0a2b70810f4693530feaba5d (patch)
tree23bb41a135cbc0b85e0c02fa36e5738182356ba5 /drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_bios.h
parent7885d2052bd94395e337709cfba093a41f273ff1 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-96c0a2f52c45d8ec0a2b70810f4693530feaba5d.tar.gz
drm/i915: VBT Parser cleanup for eDP block
Support for parsing parameters for S3D support and T3 optimization support is implemented. The order for the bdb_edp struct was also made similar to that indicated in spec. Signed-off-by: Rohit Jain <rohit.jain@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Shobhit Kumar <shobhit.kumar@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Vijay A. Purushothaman <vijay.a.purushothaman@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni.dodonov@intel.com> Acked-by: Jesse Barnes <jesse.barnes@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_bios.h')
-rw-r--r--drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_bios.h6
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_bios.h b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_bios.h
index 8af3735e27c..dbda6e3bdf0 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_bios.h
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_bios.h
@@ -467,8 +467,12 @@ struct edp_link_params {
struct bdb_edp {
struct edp_power_seq power_seqs[16];
u32 color_depth;
- u32 sdrrs_msa_timing_delay;
struct edp_link_params link_params[16];
+ u32 sdrrs_msa_timing_delay;
+
+ /* ith bit indicates enabled/disabled for (i+1)th panel */
+ u16 edp_s3d_feature;
+ u16 edp_t3_optimization;
} __attribute__ ((packed));
void intel_setup_bios(struct drm_device *dev);